Our Team

Transformation requires knowledge, clarity and action. Let us work with you on your transformational journey.

Executive Team

Richard Francis

CEO, Co-Founder

Julie Francis

CFO, Co-Founder

Vanessa Bosnich

CSO

Sales Team

Australia

Steve Kafritsas

Senior Account Manager

steve@spotlightreporting.com

Jeremy Jamieson

Sales Development Representative

jeremy@spotlightreporting.com

Malina Kounrabouth

Business Sales

malina@spotlightreporting.com

Chris Allen

Account Manager

callen@spotlightreporting.com

Audra Duncan

Business Development Manager

audra@spotlightreporting.com

New Zealand

Johannes Schlechter

Account Manager

johannes@spotlightreporting.com

United States & Canada

Russell Kibbee

Senior Account Manager

russell@spotlightreporting.com

Patrick Stern

Enterprise Business Development Manager

patrick@spotlightreporting.com

United Kingdom

Gurpreet Lidder

Senior Account Manager

gurpreet@spotlightreporting.com

Asia

Malina Kounrabouth

Business Sales

malina@spotlightreporting.com

Johannes Schlechter

Account Manager

johannes@spotlightreporting.com

Customer Success

Danelle Whaanga

Customer Success Manager

danelle@spotlightreporting.com

Wellington, New Zealand

Alex Bailey

Customer Success Specialist

abailey@spotlightreporting.com

Sydney, Australia

Thomas White

Customer Success Specialist

twhite@spotlightreporting.com

London, United Kingdom

Ethan Spadino

Customer Success Administrator

ethan@spotlightreporting.com

Wellington, New Zealand

Melanie Karagezian

Customer Success Specialist

melanie@spotlightreporting.com

Sydney, Australia

Natasha Hollows

Customer Success Specialist

natasha@spotlightreporting.com

Auckland, New Zealand

Ready to get started?

Access the power of the Spotlight Reporting products in a free 28-day trial.