Award winning, Accounting DNA

Our team

Transformation requires knowledge, clarity and action. Let us work with you on your transformational journey.

At each stage of your advisory journey, our award winning team will be on-hand to support, solve your client's problems and chart new territories. Our dedicated team is full of accounting pedigree and have a passion for practice transformation. Get in touch today, we'll be with you every step of the way. 

Executive Team

Richard Francis CEO Spotlight Reporting
Richard Francis

CEO

Julie Francis CFO Spotlight Reporting
Julie Francis

CFO

David New Chief Sales Officer Spotlight Reporting
David New

Chief Sales Officer

Strategic Partnerships

Kristin Harris Strategic Partnerships Lead Spotlight Reporting web
Kristin Harris

Strategic Partnerships Lead

Contact us

Sales

AUSTRALIA

Jason Forbes Director of sales Spotlight Reporting
Jason Forbes

Director of Sales
Australia

jason@spotlightreporting.com
Eugene Scheepers Senior Account Manager Spotlight Reporting
Eugene Scheepers

Senior Account Manager
Australia
Victoria, South Australia & Tasmania

eugene@spotlightreporting.com
Steve Kafritsas
Steve Kafritsas

Senior Account Manager
Australia
Victoria

steve@spotlightreporting.com
Brendan Allen2
Brendan Allen

Senior Account Manager
Australia
New South Wales

brendan@spotlightreporting.com
Oscar Salimnejad2
Oscar Salimnejad

Sales Development Representative
Australia
New South Wales

oscar@spotlightreporting.com

NEW ZEALAND

Thomas Loosley Senior Account Manager Spotlight Reporting
Thomas Loosley

NZ Sales Lead
New Zealand
North Island

thomas@spotlightreporting.com
Anna Taylor
Anna Taylor

Senior Account Manager
New Zealand
South Island & Lower North

anna@spotlightreporting.com
Daniel Harper Directs Account Manager Spotlight Reporting2
Daniel Harper

Account Manager
New Zealand

daniel@spotlightreporting.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Paul UK2
Paul Robson

Senior Account Manager
United Kingdom

paul@spotlightreporting.com

UNITED STATES & CANADA

Dan S 2
Daniel Shively

Sales Development Representative
United States & Canada

dshively@spotlightreporting.com
Patrick
Patrick Stern

Senior Account Manager
United States & Canada

patrick@spotlightreporting.com

REST OF THE WORLD

Eugene Scheepers Senior Account Manager Spotlight Reporting2
Eugene Scheepers

Senior Account Manager
South Africa

eugene@spotlightreporting.com
Daniel Harper Directs Account Manager Spotlight Reporting3
Daniel Harper

Account Manager
Asia

daniel@spotlightreporting.com

Contact us

Customer Success

Danelle Whaanga Customer Success Specialist Spotlight Reporting
Danelle Whaanga

Customer Success Manager

danelle@spotlightreporting.com
Debbie Spooner Customer Success Specialist Spotlight Reporting
Debbie Spooner

Customer Success Specialist
United Kingdom

debbie@spotlightreporting.com
Emily AU
Emily Mason

Customer Success Specialist
Australia

emily@spotlightreporting.com

Support

If you have any issues or feedback, please contact us.